Information| Newsletter| Gift Certificates| Fondation

Calendar
   
  Place des Arts - Facebook
  Become a fan
of Place des Arts
on Facebook
   
  twitter
  Follow the news
from Place des Arts
on Twitter
   


Place des Arts - Shows in Montreal
Send to a friend Increase font Decrease font

Search Results

Sorted by : Date of performance
Sorted by : Event title
Opéra de Montréal / Le vaisseau fantôme  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Saturday November 10, 2012 7:30 PM Learn more
Opéra de Montréal / Le vaisseau fantôme  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Tuesday November 13, 2012 7:30 PM Learn more
Opéra de Montréal / Le vaisseau fantôme  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Thursday November 15, 2012 7:30 PM Learn more
Opéra de Montréal / Le vaisseau fantôme  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Saturday November 17, 2012 7:30 PM Learn more
Opéra de Montréal / Gala  Maison symphonique Sunday December 2, 2012 2:00 PM Learn more
Opéra de Montréal / La chauve-souris  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Saturday January 26, 2013 7:30 PM Learn more
Opéra de Montréal / La chauve-souris  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Tuesday January 29, 2013 7:30 PM Learn more
Opéra de Montréal / La chauve-souris  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Thursday January 31, 2013 7:30 PM Learn more
Opéra de Montréal / La chauve-souris  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Saturday February 2, 2013 7:30 PM Learn more
Opéra de Montréal / Dead Man Walking  Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Saturday March 9, 2013 7:30 PM Learn more